Caladium Fields at Sunset

Reviews and Testimonials

Happiness Farms Caladiums IconHappiness Farms Caladiums

704 County Road 621 East, Lake Placid

4.8 37 reviews

  • Avatar Mary Wolfe ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great customer service with big, healthy caladium bulbs. Shipment is also very quick.
  • Avatar Gerald Pait ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have been buying caladiums from Happiness Farms for decades. I've never received a bulb that was … read more not in perfect condition. The multitude of colors are wonderful for filling empty spaces.
  • Avatar Brian Cole ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Caladiums, are always in great condition and the personnel at Happiness are not only knowledgeable but … read more very helpful.
  • Avatar Jean Pomeroy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Love this company. Been using them for years!
  • Avatar Kathy Harrell ★★★★★ a year ago
    I first discovered Happiness Farms two years ago when my husband and I attended the Caladium Festival … read more in Lake Placid. We bought bulbs from their office/gift shop on County Road 621. I planted them as a border along one flower bed. They made such a difference!
    The next year I ordered 600 bulbs to put borders along all my flowerbeds. My entire yard looked amazing. This year I ordered some “fill ins” for any bulbs that didn’t come up (we live in Florida so we can let them stay in the ground and come back up each year) and I experimented with some other varieties that I planted in groups in the woods behind my house. I am so impressed with the quality of the bulbs and the care that Happiness Farms takes in packing the bulbs. Customer service has been wonderful with shipments, additional orders and with answering my questions. I highly recommend this company!!!!!!
  • Avatar Ruthie Rothe ★★★★★ a year ago
    In early May of this year, we planted 100 caladium bulbs…50 each of Florida Elise Pink Fancy Leaf and … read more Galaxy White Fancy Leaf. We placed them in various parts of our yard. This was our first experience with bulb planting, so we followed the included instructions. The result: we couldn’t be more pleased! The caladiums look exactly like the pictures on Happiness Farm’s website, and they are very big and so beautiful!
  • Avatar DEE ZAVISLAK ★★☆☆☆ 11 months ago
    My brother went to caladiums festival and bought caladiums to have you send to Michigan. He said he ordered … read more #1 s, but what we received were definitely no #1 stock.
    Little bulbs all grown together.
    Bought by Gary Zavislak
    Sent to Ken Zavislak, lapeer Michigan
    I checked amazon reviews and u were not all 5 stars like u post. No one gets just 5 stars
  • Avatar Beverly Owen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have used Happiness Farms as my caladium source of choice because they always provide great response … read more time and their bulbs are in condition. Will use them next year and hope to see them at the Caladium Festival in July.
  • Avatar Ralph Rinke ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've been ordering caladiums from you for several years now. I want to thank you for the shipment … read more that I received this week as they are all nice large bulbs. Thanks again! I couldn't be happier with Happiness Farms!
  • Avatar teri henry ★★★★★ a year ago
    My caladiums just arrived. They are large and firm. I am pleasantly surprised. I don’t know what I … read more really expected but these are great. I ordered these 2.5 months ago and really didn’t remember much about them. I hope my neighbors enjoy them as much as I will.
  • Avatar Vickie L. ★★★★★ a year ago
    I ordered multiple times from Happiness Farms and every order is delivered with care. I recently order … read more some for a friend whose partner had recently passed. Happiness Farms sent my friend a notification and my friend was thrilled.
    I have many caladiums in my yard from Happiness Farms and I love them. Every year, they bloom and bring joy and color to my yard and neighborhood.
    Fantastic company, and I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Jane Reed ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have ordered from Happiness Farms for years and plan to continue to do so in the future!
  • Avatar Archie Jernigan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! I wasn’t prepared for the quality or the quantity. Gave me all kinds of extras and everyone of them … read more germinated. My yard is a show place in the neighborhood. Thank you. Can’t wait to order more next spring
  • Avatar Sandy Neeson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have bought bulbs for years from Happiness Farms, Inc.. I have been very pleased with my bulbs and … read more the generous number you have given me. I sincerely appreciate the extra bulbs you give your customers. I will continue to buy my bulbs from Happiness Farms. Excellent customer service!
  • Avatar JP Ponie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a pleasure to visit with their excellent staff.!!
  • Avatar Jehovah's child ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great price, fast shipping, very healthy bulbs. I will order again. Thank you
  • Avatar Perry Roussel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Happiness Farms, Inc. in my opinion is a Florida treasure! They have the finest Caladiums, plus the … read more variety seems endless! I had the pleasure of visiting years ago when I was a Florida resident and always have enjoyed my Happiness Farms Caladiums! Last year I planted a large flower bed at my son’s new home and they were amazed how long they lasted!
    Now that I’m out of state I order my annual Caladiums, some for me & some as gifts (planted and pretty)!
  • Avatar sandy STP ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very much enjoy all the caladium bulbs I have purchased over the years at Happiness Farms! Great team. … read more
  • Avatar Rita Fentress ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Your caladiums are a colorful and beautiful addition to my otherwise boring shaded hosta beds. A Happiness … read more Farms order is a priority for next spring. Thanks!
  • Avatar Julie Bartlett ★★★★★ a year ago
    No Caladium Fest? No problem. Lots of bulbs for sale this weekend at only $5 or $10 per bag.
  • Avatar Bebe Kanter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bargain caladium bulbs.
  • Avatar Andrew Booth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Happiness Farms has been making my house beautiful for over thirty years!
  • Avatar Gretchen Wiese ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great place to get your Caladium bulbs. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent selection.
  • Avatar B Jax ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Ordered from 2 companies to test which of these was best. I feel this company was the very best. Very … read more pleased with the results of the order and the performance of the bulbs. Other review sites also give the company all top ratings.
  • Avatar Michael Riffee ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Came to visit my dear friend Dee in Lake Placid and i just had to purchase some caladiums to take back … read more to Pensacola. I am in Lake Placid a few days before the caladium festival and 1 dozen bulbs for $5.You cannot beat it!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review